twitter facebook

Branch Officers 2018-19

ChairSarah Seaton
Deirdre O’Sullivan
Vice ChairHelen Eborall
Secretary (Coordination and Administration)Gareth Brown
Secretary (Membership & Organising)Nick Adkins
TreasurerAndy Wynne
Equality OfficerRashida Vora
Helen Eborall
Equality strand Representative (Women)Helen Eborall
Equality strand Representative (BAME)Rashida Vora
Equality strand Representative (LGBT)Gavin Brown
Equality strand Representative (Disabilities)Sharron Sturgess
Anti-casualisation OfficerTrevor Colling
Communication (General)David Harvie
Campaigns & Social MediaVACANT
Academic Related Staff RepresentativeRob Clarke
Professorial Staff RepresentativeAnne-Marie Greene
Simon Lilley
Health & Safety OfficerMike Mulheran
Andrew Norman
Casework CoordinatorNikola Chalashkanov
LUSU liaisonJodie Hannis
Dave Ashby
Pensions OfficerShaun Heaphy
Environmental OfficerVACANT

The Branch Committee consists of the Officers plus Departmental Reps.